top of page
Human Danger LP (Yellow Vinyl)

Human Danger LP (Yellow Vinyl)

'Human Danger' 12 inch vinyl in Easter Yellow 

Half the proceeds of the vinyl will be donated to The MS Society Scotland. 


Track Listing:


1. Human Danger

2. Surgeon

3. Diana

4. Judith 

5. Alchemy In Slow Motion 


6. The Deep Dark

7. Only A Matter of Time

8. Get Your Hands Off My Girlfriend

9. Margaret

10. Walter's Waltz

11. Bad Habits & Gay Bars 

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page